Each year 10 curators are invited to OPLINEPRIZE to nominated 10 talented emergent artists to compete for the prize. The winner is designated thanks to the online vote.


Dominique Perrault

Special guest & Architect




Ami Barak

Independant curator & Artistic director of the Montrouge fair




Primavera De Filippi

Researcher at CERSA/CNRS and Berkman-Klein Center in Hardvard university




Thomas Eller

Artist and member of the jury of Biennale of Venise in 2014



Dominique Moulon

Independant curator and art critic





International artist




Aleksandra Smilek

Art director and creative technologist




Michael Swierczynski

Director of new images festival




Yoyo Maeght

Galerist and editor




Sébastien Ruiz

General officer of agnes B