Town Hall of the 17th district 

Green facade of the Town Hall 17th district

Cultural model of human, economic, social and plant harmony 

The 17th district is a mosaic of dynamic neighborhoods that has had illustrious residents and a strong tradition of the presence of artists : Edouard Manet, Bernard Buffet, Auguste Renoir, Emile Zola, Guillaume Apollinaire, Colette, Alexandre Dumas, Barbara, Jacques Brel, Maurice Ravel, Sarah Bernard, Paul Verlaine among others.

Source of architectural and digital projects 

This district conceals many gardens, theatres, cinemas, museums, libraries, workshops, and new architectural territories including those of Renzo Piano, Christian de Portzamparc in a proliferation of creators. The 17 ème is also involved in Greater Paris projects, digital technology, and the affirmation of a desire for discovery, sustainability, greening like the facade of the Town Hall.

CITECO, Museum of Economy
Geoffroy BOULARD, Mayor of the 17th District and Vice-President of the Metropole of Grand Paris